Staff Directory

If you are not sure of the appropriate person to handle your question, please call the general phone number of the Bar Association and speak to the receptionist: (215) 238-6300.

Dial 215-238 + an extension below

Name Title Extension
215-238-XXXX
Email
Archer, Claudia Caterer 6306 carcher@philabar.org
Avakian-Hardaway, Meredith Z. Director of Communications and Marketing 6342 mavakianhardaway@philabar.org
Bonfiglio, Mary Jane Administrative Support, Public and Legal Services 6319 mbonfiglio@philabar.org
Brown, Adrienne E. Marketing and Development Coordinator, Philadelphia Bar Foundation 6322 abrown@philabarfoundation.org
DeLaurentis-Rockey, Diana Accounts Payable Coordinator 6316 ddelaurentis@philabar.org
Driscoll, Cecelia Administrative Assistant, Philadelphia Bar Foundation 6337 cdriscoll@philabarfoundation.org
Greenspan, Barry Chief Technology Officer 6327 bgreenspan@philabar.org
Hilburn-Holmes, Jessica Executive Director, Philadelphia Bar Foundation 6347 jhilburnholmes@philabarfoundation.org
Kintisch, Baruch Director of Marketing and Development, Philadelphia Bar Foundation 6334 bkintisch@philabarfoundation.org
Klitsch, Charlie Director of Public and Legal Services 6326 cklitsch@philabar.org
Knight, Susan Chief Financial Officer/Director of Administration 6325 sknight@philabar.org
McCloskey, Tracey Director of Meetings and Special Events 6360 tmccloskey@philabar.org
Morris-Tracey, Andrea Manager of Member Services 6313 amorris@philabar.org
Petit, Dawn Meetings Coordinator 6367 dpetit@philabar.org
Phoenix, Tara D. Director of Continuing Legal Education 6349 tphoenix@philabar.org
Rogers, Thomas E. Senior Managing Editor, Publications 6345 trogers@philabar.org
Seefeld, Amy Senior Staff Counsel, Public & Legal Services 6369 aseefeld@philabar.org
Stegossi, Michael Staff Accountant 6315 mstegossi@philabar.org
Tarasiewicz, Mark Executive Director 6346 mtarasiewicz@philabar.org
Terry, Wesley Web Manager 6339 wterry@philabar.org
White, Florence Main Floor Receptionist and Purchasing Agent 6357 fwhite@philabar.org
Zebe, Merril Public Interest Coordinator 6355 mzebe@philabar.org

Fax Numbers

Primary Fax: 238-1159