Committee & Task Force Chairs

Achievement Award

Lynn A. Marks
lynnmarks49@gmail.com

Advancing Civics Education (ACE)

Hon. Timika Lane
Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division - Criminal
1301 Filbert Street
1216 Stout Justice Center
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7065
timika.lane@courts.phila.gov

Elvin P. Ross, III
Legis Group LLC
3900 Ford Road
Suite B
Philadelphia, PA 19131
(800) 350-7321
eross@legislawyers.com

Diane Bernoff Sher
Fineman Krekstein & Harris P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 893- 8751
dsher@finemanlawfirm.com

Appellate Courts

Edward M. Koch
White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-6319
koche@whiteandwilliams.com

Kim Kocher
Shook, Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St. Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3138
kkocher@shb.com

Thomas G. Wilkinson, Jr.
Cozen O’Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-3737
twilkinson@cozen.com

Bench-Bar Conference

Jennifer S. Coatsworth
Margolis Edelstein
The Curtis Center
170 S. Independence Mall W., Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 931-5836
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Natalie Klyashtorny
Nochumson P.C.
123 S. Broad Street
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 399-1346
natalie.klyashtorny@nochumson.com

Justice Brennan Distinguished Jurist Award

TBD

Charity Run

Eric S. Marzluf
Caesar Rivise, PC
1635 Market Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-567-2010
emarzluf@caesar.law

Manny D. Pokotilow
Caesar Rivise, PC
1635 Market Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 567-2010
mpokotilow@caesar.law

Civil Gideon and Access to Justice Task Force

Catherine C. Carr
CathyCarrPhila@gmail.com

Joseph A. Sullivan
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4304
sullivanja@pepperlaw.com

City Policy

Charles M. Gibbs
Law Offices of McMonagle Perri McHugh
Mischack & Davis
1845 Walnut Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 702-0986
Cgibbs@mpmpc.com

David L. Hyman
Kleinbard LLC
Three Logan Square, 5th Floor
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 496-7224
dhyman@kleinbard.com

Civil Rights

Aleena Y. Sorathia
Ahmad Zaffarese LLC
One South Broad Street
Suite 1810
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 496-9373
asorathia@azlawllc.com

Molly M. Tack-Hooper
ACLU of Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 60173
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 592-1513
mtack-hooper@aclupa.org

Committee on Academic Engagement

Diane Penneys Edelman
Villanova University Charles Widger
School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-7047
edelman@law.villanova.edu

Louis S. Rulli
Practice Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School
3501 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 898-3203
lrulli@law.upenn.edu

Corporate In-House Counsel

Osama E. Hamdy
GlaxoSmithKline PLC
5 Crescent Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19112
(215) 514-6525
Osama.e.hamdy@gsk.com

Delivery of Legal Services

Anita Santos-Singh
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street
Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 981-3808
asantos@philalegal.org

Joseph A. Sullivan
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4304
sullivanja@pepperlaw.com

Diversity in the Profession

Shabrei Parker
Mincey Fitzpatrick Ross, LLC
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 550-1999
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Education Law

Thomas O. Fitzpatrick
Mincey Fitzpatrick Ross, LLC
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 550-1999
tom@minceyfitzross.com

Sheilah Vance
Law Offices of Sheilah Vance
100 S. Broad Street, #1525
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 557-9550
svance@svancelawoffices.com

Michael I. Metz-Topodas
Vice Chair
Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
mmetz-topodas@cohenseglias.com

Election Procedures

Mary F. Platt
Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 893-8707
mplatt@finemanlawfirm.com

Employee Benefits

Nancy L. Wasch
Wasch & Ritson LLC
749 Spring Valley Road
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 340-1413
nwasch@waschritson.com

Matthew I. Whitehorn
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 575-7166
mwhitehorn@dilworthlaw.com

Environmental and Energy Law

Bryan P. Franey
Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox LLP
401 City Avenue, Suite 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(484) 430-2308
bfraney@mankogold.com

Stephen G. Harvey
Steve Harvey Law LLC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1715
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 438-6600
steve@steveharveylaw.com

Sarah B. Silver
Langsam Stevens Silver & Hollaender LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 239-9040
ssilver@lssh-law.com

Kenneth J. Warren
Warren Environmental Counsel LLC
975 Mill Road
Millridge Manor House Suite A
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(484) 383-4830
kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com

Federal Courts

Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3905
kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com

Joe H. Tucker, Jr.
Tucker Law Group, LLC
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 875-0609
jtucker@tlgattorneys.com

Sara Solow
Vice-Chair
sara.solow@gmail.com

Fee Disputes

Cheryl F. Cutrona
Good Shepherd Mediation Program
2000 Hamilton Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 843-5413
ccmed8r@aol.com

Andrew E. DiPiero
Baratta Russell & Baratta
3500 Reading Way
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(215) 914-2222
adipiero@barattarussell.com

Government and Public Service Lawyers

Bradford J. Ham
Deputy City Solicitor, Commercial Law Unit
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683–5259
bradford.ham@phila.gov

Jordan E. Segall
City of Philadelphia Board of Ethics
1515 Arch Street, 18th Floor
One Parkway Building
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 686-9457
segall.jordan@gmail.com

Eugene D. Hsue
Vice Chair
Assistant City Solicitor
Commercial Law Unit, IP Division
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5022
Eugene.Hsue@Phila.gov

Human Resources/Personnel Advisory

Rochelle M. Fedullo
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3917
rochelle.fedullo@wilsonelser.com

Immigration Law

Wendy Castor Hess
Landau, Hess, Simon & Choi
190 N. Independence Mall West
Suite 602
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-0705
whess@LHSCimmigration.com

Min S. Suh
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3819
min.suh@bipc.com

Insurance Programs

Wesley R. Payne, IV
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7076
paynew@whiteandwilliams.com

Douglas R. Widin
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8170
dwidin@reedsmith.com

Mark Bogutz
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA  19103
(215) 606-3916
marc.bogutz@wilsonelser.com

Intellectual Property

M. Kelly Tillery
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4401
tilleryk@pepperlaw.com

Tracy Z. Quinn
Holland & Knight LLP
2929 Arch Street
Suite 800
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 252-9522
tracy.quinn@hklaw.com

Noah S. Robbins
Vice Chair
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4182
robbinsn@pepperlaw.com

International Law

Diane Penneys Edelman
Villanova University Charles Widger
School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-7047
edelman@law.villanova.edu

Jeremy D. Heep
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4972
heepj@pepperlaw.com

Justice Sonia Sotomayor Diversity Award

Albert S. Dandridge, III
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St Ste 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2178
adandridge@schnader.com

Labor and Employment Law

Sarah R. Lavelle
Koller Law, LLC
2043 Locust Street, #1B
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 545-8917
slavelle@kollerlawfirm.com

Thomas J. Szymanski
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5459
TSzymanski@BlankRome.com

Large Firm Associate

Leigh Ann Benson
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-2000
lbenson@cozen.com

Sandra L. Hill
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-6921
shill@cozen.com

Large Firm Management

Benjamin R. Barnett
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 994-2887
ben.barnett@dechert.com

Vincent R. McGuinness, Jr.
Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-2097
vmcguinness@cozen.com

Patricia B. Santelle
White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6205
santellep@whiteandwilliams.com

Butler Buchanan, III
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2661
bbbuchanan@mdwcg.com

Law Firm Pro Bono

Kathy E. Ochroch
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5711
ochroch@blankrome.com

Melinda Levine deLisle
Cozen O'Connor
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-5599
mdelisle@cozen.com

Law Firm Risk Management

Gina Furia Rubel
Furia Rubel Communications, Inc.
2 Hidden Lane
Doylestown, PA 18901
(215) 340-0480
gina@furiarubel.com

Mark G. McCreary
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2000
mmccreary@foxrothschild.com

Law Practice Technology Liaison

Daniel J. Siegel
Law Offices of Daniel J. Siegel, LLC
66 W. Eagle Road
Suite 1
Havertown, PA 19083
(610) 446-3457
dan@danieljsiegel.com

Law School Outreach

Pamela Mertsock-Wolfe
Rutgers University Law School
217 N. Fifth Street, E208
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 225-6406
pmertsoc@camden.rutgers.edu

Law Week

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
msnyder@adrdri.com

Lawyer Referral & Information Service

Sayde J. Ladov
Dolchin, Slotkin & Todd, P.C.
Two Liberty Place, Suite 3530
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3511
sladov@dolchin.com

William P. Fedullo
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215 235-6500 x222
williamfedullo@gmail.com

Legal Rights of Children

Joanna Visser Adjoian
Youth Sentencing & Reentry Project
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 515
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 703-8047
jvisseradjoian@ysrp.org

Gillian B. Schaps
Support Center for Child Advocates
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 940-1609
gschaps@sccalaw.org

Legal Rights of Persons with Disabilities

Lee Awbrey
Montgomery County Office of the Public Defender
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404
(610) 278-3000
lawbrey@montcopa.org

Legislative Liaison

Lawrence W. Abel
Abel Law, PC
1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 854-4003
abel4law@gmail.com

Deborah G. Klehr
Education Law Center
1315 Walnut Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 346-6920
dklehr@elc-pa.org

LGBT Rights

Robert Ian Evans
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Ianevans151@gmail.com

Christa Levko
Kraemer, Manes, & Associates, LLC
1628 John F Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 475-3517
cl@lawkm.com

Mentoring and Professional Development Initiative

Regina M. Foley
Raynes Lawn Hehmeyer
1845 Walnut Street
20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-6190
rmfoley@rayneslaw.com

Nicole D. Galli
Law Offices of N. D. Galli LLC
2 Penn Center Plaza, Suite 910
1500 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 525-9580
ndgalli@ndgallilaw.com

Mid-Size Firm Management

Anthony Volpe
Volpe and Koenig, P.C.
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-6400
tvolpe@vklaw.com

Military Affairs

TBD

Municipal Court

Ian Charlton
Community Legal Services
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3768
icharlton@clsphila.org

Kristine Anne Phillips
Willig, Williams & Davidson
1845 Walnut Street
24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-3600
kphillips@wwdlaw.com

Robert J. Willwerth
Cohen, Willwerth & Marraccini, LLC
660 Second Street Pike
Suite 1
Southampton, PA 18966
(215) 887-8100
bob@cohenwillwerth.com

Pension

Jonathan A. Clark
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5561
jclark@blankrome.com

David F. Jones
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 994-2822
david.jones@dechert.com

Brian J. Dougherty
Vice Chair
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 963-4812
brian.dougherty@morganlewis.com

Professional Guidance

Josh J.T. Byrne
Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 299-4369
jbyrne@swartzcampbell.com

Beth L. Weisser
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2892
bweisser@foxrothschild.com

Professional Responsibility

Diana Kyauta Ashton
Polsinelli PC
900 W. 48th Place
Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 691-3748
dashton@polsinelli.com

Hon. Denis P. Cohen
Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas
Trial Division
538 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7340
denis.cohen@courts.phila.gov

W. Bourne Ruthrauff
Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 567-2883
ruthrauff@bbs-law.com

Deborah A. Winokur
winokurdeborah@gmail.com

Public Interest Associates'

Molly M. Tack-Hooper
ACLU - PA
P.O. Box 60173
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 592-1513
mtack-hooper@aclupa.org

Arly Smith-Pearson
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street
Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 981-3834
aspearson@philalegal.org

Eileen S. Horgan
Women Against Abuse
100 S. Broad Street
Suite 501
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 686-7082
ehorgan@womenagainstabuse.org

Mary Kate Kalinich
Women Against Abuse Legal Center
100 South Broad Street
Suite 501
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 686-7082
mkalinich@womenagainstabuse.org

Senior Lawyers

Hon. Sandra M. Moss
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 888-1155
smoss@adrdri.com

Social Security Disability

Thomas J. Giordano, Jr.
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
2005 Market Street
18th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
tgiordano@disabilityjustice.com

Marjorie Portnoy
Portnoy Disability Practice, LLC
150 N. Radnor Chester Road
Suite F-200
Radnor, PA 19087
(877) 706-3537
marjorie@portnoydisability.com

Nicholas David Feden
Vice Chair
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
2005 Market Street
18th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
nfeden@pondlehocky.com

Claire Grandison
Vice Chair
Community Legal Services
1424 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3726
cgrandison@clsphila.org

Solo and Small Firm

Kathleen Kirkpatrick
Management Tucker Law Group, LLC
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 875-0609
kkirkpatrick@tlgattorneys.com

Kevin V. Mincey
Mincey Fitzpatrick Ross, LLC
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 550-1999
kevin@minceyfitzross.com

Richard L. Vanderslice
Richard L. Vanderslice, P.C.
1445 Snyder Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19145
(215) 667-8070
rlv@vanderslicelaw.com

Wellness and Quality of Life

Nancy C. Kraybill
Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
3320 Market Street
Suite 453
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 574-4803
nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu

Courtney Schulnick
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2823
cbschulnick@mdwcg.com

Carole B. Sheffield
Anderson Kill, P.C.
1760 Market Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 216-2732
csheffield@andersonkill.com

Erin M. Siciliano
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Women in the Profession

Julia Swain
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2794
jswain@foxrothschild.com

Niki Ingram
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2704
ntingram@mdwcg.com

Hillary Ladov
Vice Chair
Goldberg Segalla
1700 Market St.
Suite 1418
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6846
hladov@goldbergsegalla.com

Women’s Rights

Amal M. Bass
Women's Law Project
125 S. 9th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 928-9801
abass@womenslawproject.org

Catherine T. Barbieri
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2839
cbarbieri@foxrothschild.com

Erin Lamb
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 971- 2929
elamb@fmglaw.com