2016 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee Cabinet

Chair

Erin Lamb
Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Chair-Elect

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
Chair-Elect
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3836
MOlesh@foxrothschild.com

Vice Chair

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Secretary

Caitlin Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Treasurer

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

Financial Secretary

Anna B. Will
Septa
1234 Market Street
5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 580-7797
awill@septa.org

2016 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Grant G. Berger
Fidelity National Law Group
1515 Market Street
Suite 1410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 608-1727
grant.berger@fnf.com

Melanie Carter
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5720
MCarter@BlankRome.com

Katie L. Garayoa
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
Katie.Garayoa@dbr.com

Patricia Luczak
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7000
luczakp@whiteandwilliams.com

Leo M. Mulvihill, Jr.
Mulvihill LLC
2424 E. York Street
Suite 316
Philadelphia, PA 19125
(215) 385-5291
leo@fishtownlaw.com

Brandon R. Sher
LeClairRyan
1650 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 383-0913
brandon.sher@leclairryan.com

Keely J. Stewart
Campbell Soup Company
One Campbell Place
MS 43W-Legal
Camden, NJ 08103-799
(856) 342-4931
keely_stewart@campbellsoup.com

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Caitlin M. Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Melanie J. Foreman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
mjforeman@mdwcg.com

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

D. Taylor Ocasio
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4373
ocasiod@pepperlaw.com

Lindsay H. Schoonmaker
Philadelphia VIP
1500 Walnut Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 523-9555
Lschoonmaker@phillyvip.org

Ashley K. Shea
Griesing Law, LLC
1717 Arch Street
Suite 3630
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 501-7843
Ashea@griesinglaw.com

Thomas J. Szymanski
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
tjszymanski@mdwcg.com

Anna B. Will
Septa
1234 Market Street
5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 580-7797
awill@septa.org

Term Ending December 31, 2018

Colin Burke
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
Colin.burke@klinespecter.com

John J. Coyle, III
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5447
john.coyle@phila.gov

Lily Dideban
Judicial Law Clerk to the Honorable Sierra Thomas
1301 Filbert Street, Suite 1212
Criminal Justice Center
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7053
lily.dideban@courts.phila.gov

Lauren A. Friedberg
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2903
(215) 963-5000
lfriedberg@morganlewis.com

Lindsey R. Harteis
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7938
lharteis@reedsmith.com

Matthew P. Rubba
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
(215) 569-5541
MRubba@BlankRome.com

Sarah O. Schindler
Pogust Braslow & Millrood LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 941-4204
sschindler@pbmattorneys.com

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com

Minority Bar Representatives

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania

TBD

Barristers Association

Tianna K. Kalogerakis
Court of Common Pleas, First Judicial District of Pennsylvania
1301 Filbert Street
Suite 1218
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 683-7071
tianna.kalogerakis@courts.phila.gov

Hispanic Bar Association

TBD

National Bar Association Women Lawyers Division

TBD

South Asian Bar Association of Philadelphia

Malini Rao
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 575-7000
rao.malini@gmail.com

GALLOP

TBD

Section Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Business Law Section

Amy McVeigh
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-5488
amcveigh@reedsmith.com

Shannon K. Gaughan
Kaufman & Associates
1420 Walnut Street, #1216
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 202-0377
shannong.esq@gmail.com

Criminal Justice Section

TBD

Family Law Section

TBD

Probate and Trust Section

Marguerite C. Weese
Wilmington Trust
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-419-6561
MWeese@wilmingtontrust.com

Public Interest Section

TBD

Real Property Section

TBD

State Civil Litigation Section

Meghan E. Claiborne
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1931
meclaiborne@duanemorris.com

Tax Law Section

TBD

Workers' Compensation Section

Caroline E. Diehl
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103v (215) 972-7925
cdiehl@wglaw.com

Barak Kassutto
Chartwell Law Office
970 Rittenhouse Road
Eagleville, PA 19403
(610) 666-2081
kassutto.esq@gmail.com

Association Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

American Bar Association

Brian M. Collins, Jr.
Offit Kurman
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 338-1300
bcollins@offitkurman.com

Louis D. Brandeis Law Society

Hillary Ladov
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market St., Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 239-5526
hillary.ladov@gmail.com

Brehon Law Society of Philadelphia

TBD

The Justinian Society of Philadelphia

Marie-Theres DiFillippo
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 575-7120
mdifillippo@dilworthlaw.com

Pennsylvania Bar Association

TBD

Philadelphia Association of Defense Counsel

Andre J. Webb
Styliades, Mezzanotte & Hasson
Public Ledger Building, Suite 500
150 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 446-8666
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, PC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

Philadelphia VIP

Luke W. Sampson
Bovarnick & Associates LLC
2 Logan Square, Suite 2030
100 N. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-4480
lsampson@rbovarnick.com

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia

Joshua C. Grajewski
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 527-6094
joshgrajewski@gmail.com

Support Center for Child Advocates

Cary Davis-Leizerowski
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7913
davisl.cary@gmail.com

Board Observer

TBD

Committee Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Appellate Courts

Michael C. Witsch
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-1500
mwitsch@mmwr.com

City Policy

Matthew A. Fontana
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-3672
matthew.fontana@bipc.com

Federal Courts

Eli Klein
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2903
(215) 963-5000
eklein@morganlewis.com

Immigration Law

Katelyn Hufe
Gian-Grasso, Tomczak, & Hufe, P.C.
111 S. Independence Mall E.
Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 437-0392
katelyn@gthpc.com

Intellectual Property

Sonia S Shariff
Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 241-7912
sonia.shariff1@gmail.com

Medical Legal

Jason W. Poore
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7000
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Military Affairs

Robert Bender
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-1500
rbender@mmwr.com

Women in the Profession

Theresa A. Langschultz
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1000
TLangschultz@duanemorris.com

Immediate Past Chair

Maria Bermudez mbermudezesq@gmail.com

Law School Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2016

Drexel Law School

Brian Libes
brianlibes@gmail.com

Erica Spiro
eps56@drexel.edu

Michelle Streifthau-Livizos michelle@drexel.edu

Rutgers Law School - Camden

Barret Claunch
barret.claunch@rutgers.edu

Shuvo Sircar
shuvo.sircar@gmail.com

John Lamb
john.lamb@rutgers.edu

Temple Law School

TBD

University of Pennsylvania

TBD

Villanova Law School

TBD

Widener Law School

TBD

Philadelphia Bar Association Liaisons

Director of Communications & Marketing

Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6342
mavakianhardaway@philabar.org

Director of Meetings & Special Events

Tracey McCloskey
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6360
tmccloskey@philabar.org

Senior Managing Editor

Tom Rogers
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6345
trogers@philabar.org

Meetings Coordinator

Dawn Petit
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6367
dpetit@philabar.org