Dec. 7, 2010
 |  An e-Newsbrief from the Philadelphia Bar Association  | 
Vol. 11, No. 90

Kathleen Wilkinson Elected
Vice Chancellor; Five Gain
Board of Governors Seats

Kathleen D. Wilkinson, a partner with Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP, will serve as Vice Chancellor of the Philadelphia Bar Association in 2011 after running unopposed in the Association's Tuesday, Dec. 7 Annual Election. Wilkinson will serve as Chancellor-Elect in 2012 and Chancellor in 2013.

Jacqueline G. Segal, a partner with Fox Rothschild LLP, was elected Assistant Secretary on Dec. 7. The following candidates for Bar offices ran unopposed and will begin serving in their positions on Jan. 1: Sophia Lee, Secretary; Joseph A. Prim Jr., Treasurer; and Wesley R. Payne IV, Assistant Treasurer.

The following five candidates for Board of Governors were elected on Dec. 7 and will begin their terms on Jan. 1.: Brian S. Chacker, Nikki Johnson-Huston, Scott W. Reid, Gina Furia Rubel and Marc J. Zucker.

The following seven candidates for the Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee were unopposed and will begin serving their terms on Jan. 1: Jo Rosenberger Altman, Edward F. Beitz, Anthony H. Chwastyk, Joshu Harris, Brielle M. Rey, Christopher Sharp and Todd H. Zamostien.

You have received this message because you are listed with the Philadelphia Bar Association as a subscriber to the Bar Reporter Online. This message may contain commercial content. If you wish to add, modify or delete a Bar Reporter Online subscription, either send an e-mail to, or go to
Philadelphia Bar Association, 1101 Market St., 11th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107, 215-238-6300.

Click here if you have trouble viewing this page.