1101 Market Street, 11th Floor • Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: 215-238-6300 •

November 03, 2008


The Annual Meeting of the Real Property Section will be held on Thursday, November 13, 2008, at the Loews Hotel, 12th and Market Streets, Philadelphia, PA at 12:00 p.m. The election of Officers and new members of the Executive Committee will take place at the Annual Meeting. The Nominating Committee has nominated the following persons for the offices indicated:

Officers Vice-Chair: Alfred R. Fuscaldo
Treasurer: Cheryl Gaston
Secretary: Brad Begelman
The succession of the current Vice-Chair, Christine Paul, to the position of Chair of the Section is automatic in accordance with the Section's By-Laws.

New Executive Committee Members:(Three-Year Terms) Steven Rothberg (second three-year term)
Judy Berkman (second three-year term)
Mark DePillis (second three-year term)
Ralph Pinkus
Young Lawyers’ Division Liaison: Veronica Finkelstein Additional Nominations: Additional nominations may be made in accordance with the By-Laws of the Section, by written notice from any member, which is seconded in writing by no fewer than ten (10) members of the Section. Additional nominations must be received not less than twenty (20) days prior to the Annual Meeting.

Michael Goss
Chair of the Real Property Section
Zarwin, Baum, Devito, Kaplan, Schaer, Toddy, PC
1515 Market Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Change to Section Dues: The Executive Committee has voted to increase the Section dues from $15.00 to $20.00, annually. This change in dues will be submitted to an approval vote at the Annual Luncheon. Comments or questions concerning this change should be directed in advance of the Luncheon to Michael Goss, Chair of the Section, at 215-569-2800 or
# # #