State Civil Litigation Section Executive Committee

Co-Chairs

James P. Tolerico
Robert J. Casey, Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3013
jim.tolerico.uc1r@statefarm.com

Michael T. van der Veen
van der Veen, O’Neill, Hartshorn, and Levin
1219 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 546-1000
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Secretary

Erin M. Siciliano
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 606-3949
erin.siciliano@wilsonelser.com

Treasurer

Jordan L. Strokovsky
STROKOVSKY LLC
1500 Market Street
12th Floor, East Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 317-6545
jordan@actionafterinjury.com

Compulsory Arb

Joshua Adam Rosen
Simon and Simon
1818 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(610) 639-8076
Joshuarosen@gosimon.com

Damaris L. Garcia
Forry Ullman
150 South Warner Road
Suite 450
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
(610) 977-4103
dgarcia@forryullman.com

Rules & Procedures

Michael A. Budner
Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, PC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 496-8282
mbudner@smbb.com

Denise M Mandi
Law Offices of Denis O. Wilson
309 Fellowship Road
Suite 330
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 
(856) 778-3220
denise.mandi@selective.com

Medical-Legal

Ezra Wohlgelernter
Feldman Shepherd Wohlgelernter Tanner Weinstock Dodig LLP
1845 Walnut Street
21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 567-8300
ezra@feldmanshepherd.com

John J. Delany, III
Delany McBride, P.C.
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 410
Philadelphia, PA 19102 
(856) 202-8100
jjd@delanymcbride.com

ADR

Richard B. Klein
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
richardklein61@yahoo.com

Charles Forer
cforer@foreradr.com